Vision

Nevins, Inc. aims to improve our society and workplace culture through community-based employment of adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Mission

Nevins, Inc. provides intellectual and developmentally disabled people over the age of 16 with opportunities to achieve their fullest potential through employment and community involvement.

Core Values

Innovation and Vision

Integrity and Trust

Respect for All People

Individualism

Unlimited Potential

 

Who We Are

Adam Lawlor
Executive Director
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 203
alawlor@nevinsinc.org

Pamela Glass
Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
(704) 596-1372 Ext 210
pglass@nevinsinc.org

Kimberly Hailey
Program Manager-Clinical Services
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 212
khailey@nevinsinc.org

Jonathan Martin
Program Supervisor Supported Employment
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 219
jmartin@nevinsinc.org

Shaneek Johnson
Atrium Main Team Lead
(704) 446-0421
sjohnson@nevinsinc.org

Linda Moore
Atrium Mercy Team Lead
(704) 304-9710
lmoore@nevinsinc.org

Deon Chism
Program Coordinator
(704) 596-1372 ext. 300
dchism@nevinsinc.org

Tanisha Rorie
Program Supervisor/QP
(704) 596-1372 Ext 208
trorie@nevinsinc.org

Patrice Baldwin
Team Lead
(704) 596-1372

Board of Directors

David Middleton, Chair
Tom Gottcent, Vice Chair
Richard Schmidt, Treasurer
Carolyn Hewett, Secretary
Mark Munson, Past Board Chair
Jade Boling, Past Board Chair
Greg Smith
Dr. Melody Covington
Jason Evans
Cheryl Coors
Tracey Suggs
Crecia Keller
Janice Fudala
Kathleen Zicari
Sean W.
, Consumer Liaison