Vision

Nevins, Inc. aims to improve our society and workplace culture through community-based employment of adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Mission

Nevins, Inc. provides intellectual and developmentally disabled people over the age of 16 with opportunities to achieve their fullest potential through employment and community involvement.

Core Values

Innovation and Vision

Integrity and Trust

Respect for All People

Individualism

Unlimited Potential

 

Who We Are

Adam Lawlor
Executive Director
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 203
alawlor@nevinsinc.org

Natasha Young
Program Director
(704) 596-1372 Ext.201
nyoung@nevinsinc.org

Kimberly Hailey
Program Manager-Clinical Services
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 212
khailey@nevinsinc.org

Jonathan Martin
Program Supervisor Supported Employment
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 219
jmartin@nevinsinc.org

Cathy Duenkel
Office Coordinator/Administrator
(704) 596-1372 Ext. 211
cduenkel@nevinsinc.org

Linda Moore
CMC Mercy Team Lead
(704) 304-9710

Deon Chism
CMC Main Team Lead
(704) 355-9284

Patrice Baldwin
Team Lead
(704) 596-1372

Phillip Gussman
Development
(704) 608-1323
pgussman@nevinsinc.org

Board of Directors

David Middleton, Chair
Tom Gottcent, Vice Chair
Janice Fadula, Treasurer
Carolyn Hewett, Secretary
Mark Munson, Past Board Chair
Jay Parillo, Past Board Chair
Jade Boling, Past Board Chair
Greg Smith
Jason Evans
Joyce Korzen
Cheryl Coors
Richard Schmidt
Sean W.
, Consumer Liaison